c857811315 · Compiled UF2 in firmware folder · Updated 2025-01-02 15:21:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?