f3fed71dd2 · Updated: 2026-09-22 15:00:00 · Updated 2026-09-22 14:59:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?