8d6c414d1f · Add Plus charts, up to 4.01.76 · Updated 2025-08-12 02:32:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?