cf152efa85 · More switch keys when "ALT" is pressed · Updated 2025-06-11 11:10:35 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?