48d4be0d5f · iidx: add 2025111900 (010) · Updated 2025-11-30 12:10:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?