0c5cf111b3 · add FLO/EAG Dancerush import methods · Updated 2025-12-18 00:40:45 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?