784a06ec9e · Add more legacy tools that I found while cleaning up my server · Updated 2025-06-21 19:01:55 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?