90bf412858 · chore: Bump version to 1.7 to start next development cycle · Updated 2023-04-06 17:01:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?