c9259a2473 · feat: migration to re: two-torial · Updated 2026-04-06 23:45:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?