ae69712f52 · update understanding of the OTP bytes in a nesica blue card · Updated 2026-06-22 18:32:30 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?