25ba2484fa · build: 更新项目版本至1.2.0 · Updated 2025-10-21 16:04:38 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?