cdd6c76665 · add error display, send button state in fixed timer · Updated 2025-09-20 06:46:30 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?