Profile displayed on login preview screen displays a correct rating, but after the entire profile is loaded the in-game UI displays a different, lower rating.
Perhaps some important aspect of the player's progress is not being saved correctly, and this in turn impacts the game-side rating re-calculation.
In GitLab by @tau on Nov 23, 2019, 19:03
Profile displayed on login preview screen displays a correct rating, but after the entire profile is loaded the in-game UI displays a different, lower rating.
Perhaps some important aspect of the player's progress is not being saved correctly, and this in turn impacts the game-side rating re-calculation.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In GitLab by @tau on Nov 23, 2019, 19:03
Profile displayed on login preview screen displays a correct rating, but after the entire profile is loaded the in-game UI displays a different, lower rating.
Perhaps some important aspect of the player's progress is not being saved correctly, and this in turn impacts the game-side rating re-calculation.
In GitLab by @tau on Nov 27, 2019, 02:49
closed via merge request !2