Was testing out charting and found that if I go to Open and then click Cancel, my chart reloads and erases my WIP.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Was testing out charting and found that if I go to Open and then click Cancel, my chart reloads and erases my WIP.